Picture

The question everyone is asking is, "What is going to happen on Dec 21, 2012?"  Well, I'm not sure what I think about this rumour. There are 2 sides to this story. People say that the world will come to an end due to natural disasters and pollution. Other people say, "No way, that's impossible!" I keep thinking, "People say the world is going to end but scientists can barely predict the weather!"

Everyone thought the world was going to end in 2000, but it didn't. Now all of a sudden, people think the world will explode in a month. Logic says that it is unlikely, but part of me somehow believes in the idea...

I wonder how this rumour started? Was it just some joke that people thought would be funny, or was it a scientist that started this confusion?  There are many things that I have questions about but I have come to the conclusion that I don't believe the theories about 2012.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I love to learn and using all this technology is teaching me a lot!!!!